Trance Moon Psychedelic Radio, New Releases ,Partys and Music Production forum.
 
HomePsy portalSearchFAQRegisterDonateLog in
Share
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Psy-Chill Chillout Tribal Loops - Sample Pack Vol.1
Sun 17 Mar - 1:05 by speedsound

» E R O T I C . D R E A M - Interpret Reality (Samples & Loops
Fri 15 Mar - 22:06 by speedsound

» Vibrasphere - Loops & Samples (Progressive + Chillout)
Thu 14 Mar - 3:52 by speedsound

» IllumiNaughty Presents: Tokyo Rising
Mon 11 Mar - 14:31 by illumiNaughty

» Crystal Kids - Psychedelic Journey III - 31.05.19 - MCR, UK
Wed 27 Feb - 23:28 by crystalkids

» SONIC VISION compilation Out now !!!
Sat 23 Feb - 10:43 by sonicmotionrecords

» Progressive Psytrance @ Psychedelic Sample Pack
Fri 15 Feb - 20:14 by speedsound

» Psy-Chillout Loops - Sample Pack 'Buddha Bar Style' ( FREE D
Wed 13 Feb - 18:11 by speedsound

» Ableton Live Psy-Trance @ TOP#1 BEATPORT ( FREE DOWNLOAD )[i
Mon 11 Feb - 23:13 by speedsound

» Progressive LOOPS - Zyce & Flegma, Ectima, Nerso
Mon 28 Jan - 14:54 by speedsound

Trance Moon Promote
Twitter
Studio Equipment
Studio Equipment Deals 2
Feeds


[Valid RSS]

ping Trance Moon Forum
Support

|
 

 What are the best VSt's to Use?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Snaz
Starting
Starting
Snaz

Number of posts : 8

DJ Bag
Style: Psychedelic

PostSubject: What are the best VSt's to Use?   Sun 2 Mar - 17:14

My Question is as follows?

_________________
Never tell anyone they are wrong, we all will rationalize to the point of thinking we are
unequivocally right.

Learn the difference between appreciation and flattery one is from the heart, the other
is from the teeth.

The sharper you look, the sharper you will be.
Back to top Go down
Soundmagus
Moderator
Moderator
Soundmagus

Number of posts : 74

DJ Bag
Style: Psychedelic

PostSubject: Re: What are the best VSt's to Use?   Sat 8 Mar - 23:34

The best VST`s to use for what?
Back to top Go down
http://www.music-production-videos.com
perelius
user
user
perelius

Number of posts : 10

PostSubject: Re: What are the best VSt's to Use?   Sun 19 Jul - 2:19

Snaz wrote:
My Question is as follows?

lol!
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: What are the best VSt's to Use?   

Back to top Go down
 

What are the best VSt's to Use?

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Trance Moon Radio Network :: Music Production :: VSTs, Samplers & Loops-