Trance Moon Psychedelic Radio, New Releases ,Partys and Music Production forum.
HomePsy portalSearchFAQRegisterDonateLog in
Log in
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» MiKroMaKro new release The Temple of Time
Sun 19 Nov - 16:36 by MiKroMaKro

» Astral Projection - Let there be light (Suntrip Records)
Fri 17 Nov - 10:23 by Suntrip Records

» Bonnie and Clyde (Atyss vs Yurika) - Ride or Die - OUT NOW !
Thu 19 Oct - 13:51 by sonicmotionrecords

» "Mindcooler" by Open Source
Wed 30 Aug - 15:38 by xubuntu

» IllumiNaughty presents: November Reign London
Tue 22 Aug - 15:39 by illumiNaughty

» IllumiNaughty presents: Voyager Bristol 2017
Tue 22 Aug - 15:33 by illumiNaughty

» IllumiNaughty presents:Underworld Manchester 2017
Tue 22 Aug - 15:27 by illumiNaughty

» IllumiNaughty presents : The Voyager - Bristol - 09.12.2017
Sat 29 Jul - 17:53 by illumiNaughty

» IllumiNaughty, November Reign - HOMmega 20th Anniversary
Tue 25 Jul - 15:11 by illumiNaughty

» [Suntrip Records] Various Artists - Inti (SUNCD45)
Sun 7 May - 15:07 by Suntrip Records

Trance Moon Promote
Studio Equipment
Studio Equipment Deals 2

[Valid RSS]

ping Trance Moon Forum


 VA Monstruos del Castillo compiled By Redpoint

View previous topic View next topic Go down 

Number of posts : 3

PostSubject: VA Monstruos del Castillo compiled By Redpoint   Mon 22 Nov - 18:22

Under Voice Records & Crew

[UVR003] V/A Montruos Del Castillo Compiled By Redpoint

01. Kosmic Wizard - Broken Monster (Intro)
02. Jyro - Eternal pain
03. Mr. Madness - True People
04. Sykokosmiks - Ilusion of the Dark
05. Samauma - Lord Zombie
06. Dark River - Tleilaxu
07. Fxor- Im a monster too
08. Redpoint & Dusk - Weapons of evil
09. Catatonic Brain - Happy horror
10. Bash - Dualities
11. Digital X - Insomnia
12. Zaiklophobia - Kill em all

Cover by Nano Extarren

Desing by:
Erick de Leon Letona (El Zappo)

Compiled by
Redpoint (Joserra)

Produced by:
Under Voice Records & Crew

Mastered By
Lattus @ UNDER VOICE Studios (La Paz - Bolivia)



:: WAV ::
Part 1 VA_Monstruos_del_Castillo_-_Part_1.rar.

Part 2 VA_Monstruos_del_Castillo_-_Part_2.rar.html

:: MP3 ::


A new Free Digital compilation a very unique gathering of high quality psytrance starting by a deep introduction evolving to a smashing dance floor forest that will expand your senses into deeper states of trance.

VA compiled by Redpoint leading developer of multi-cultural Central American scene, introduces us from the beginning into a series of monstrousness, with a downtempo/dubstep intro of Kosmic Wizard (Gt , to pass after into an experimental track by Jyro (Gr) the prince of darkness,we change the aesthetic to something more Twilight with the brand new discovery of the label Mr Madness (Por) alongside with his fellow Psykokosmiks (Por), but not for long as the trio of Manaus Brazil Samauma Dark River and Fxor we'll get serious with some funky dark, building the way to Dusk & Redpoint for the most experimental and rough track of the compilation .... Catatonic Brain, draft Thadeu (Ikpneg- Solo project) puts us in a very fine dark enough to make way for an overall density with Bash;
The last part of the compilation has been dedicated to Digital X (Nicosia) the artist with more time on the field, to close with Zaiklophobia and his explosive Track.

Welcome to a Clover-field world
Welcome to our world ...
Wellcome to Monstruo Ink Crew

djmotcon djmotcon smokingdevil rednose
Back to top Go down

Number of posts : 728

DJ Bag
Style: Psychedelic

PostSubject: Re: VA Monstruos del Castillo compiled By Redpoint   Tue 23 Nov - 16:40

Thanks for all the info.
Keep it active and coming with more releases Wink


Trance Moon Radio Network  (Radios) (label)  (forum) (Network)
Back to top Go down

VA Monstruos del Castillo compiled By Redpoint

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Trance Moon Radio Network :: Darkpsy :: Darkpsy New Releases :: New Releases 2008 / 2013 :: 2010-