Trance Moon Psychedelic Radio, New Releases ,Partys and Music Production forum.
 
HomePsy portalSearchFAQRegisterDonateLog in
Share
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Ozora - One Day In London 2018!
Thu 22 Feb - 11:53 by Jess Cathar

» RETROSPECTIVE V.A. - OUT NOW
Mon 12 Feb - 11:00 by sonicmotionrecords

» IllumiNaughty presents: Beyond the Looking Glass: Part 2 MCR
Fri 9 Feb - 16:40 by illumiNaughty

» Klassische Musik by Open Source ☠
Mon 22 Jan - 9:14 by xubuntu

» Suntrip Records: Triquetra - Ecstatic Planet (SUNCD48)
Sat 20 Jan - 7:12 by Suntrip Records

» The Last Decade of Psytrance @ Psychedelic Sample Pack
Thu 18 Jan - 3:26 by speedsound

» London Troxy 23.03 - IllumiNaughty: Beyond the Looking Glass
Thu 28 Dec - 16:00 by illumiNaughty

» MiKroMaKro new release The Temple of Time
Sun 19 Nov - 16:36 by MiKroMaKro

» Astral Projection - Let there be light (Suntrip Records)
Fri 17 Nov - 10:23 by Suntrip Records

» Bonnie and Clyde (Atyss vs Yurika) - Ride or Die - OUT NOW !
Thu 19 Oct - 13:51 by sonicmotionrecords

Trance Moon Promote
Twitter
Studio Equipment
Studio Equipment Deals 2
Feeds


[Valid RSS]

ping Trance Moon Forum
Support

|
 

 Groups private board

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Alienature
Admin
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 728

DJ Bag
Style: Psychedelic

PostSubject: Groups private board   Fri 26 Mar - 15:18

Is now available the group users board.

This board is where the group users will be informed about
privileges in the forum and will have some software tools to help
in promotion, music production and design.

Only group users are aloud to read and post in this board.

To be part of a group in the forum you need to:
*post 5 messages
*have your profile complete.

Join to a group

Enjoy !

_________________
Trance Moon Radio Network
www.trancemoon.com  (Radios)
www.lua-records.com (label)
www.forum.trancemoon.com  (forum)
www.facebook.com/alienature (Network)


Last edited by Kabbalien on Thu 2 Feb - 21:14; edited 5 times in total (Reason for editing : update)
Back to top Go down
http://www.trancemoon.com
 

Groups private board

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Trance Moon Radio Network :: Read before you post :: Forum announcements-